P: (303) 772-3300 | F: (303) 682-3380 | M-F 7:30am – 5:30pm

Reviews

Call (303) 772-3300 to schedule an appointment.

Corporate Roll-up review summary

5  2
4  1
3  
2  
1  
145 reviews with no rating
3.8

Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 11, 2020

Pat Franz-Hazen

They are always kind and respectful. I am 86 and they have kept me seeing


Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 04, 2020

Dick

I couldn't be happier with the care provided to my wife from the check-in process to the opticians and doctors.


Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 31, 2019

Herman

I feel like they really care about me. I feel safe in their hands.


Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 30, 2019

Maryann Q

Staff & Doctors are very caring & responsive to regular & unexpected needs. If you ever have an emergency you'll know why, rarely you might have a bit of a wait;... AND be GRATEFUL that they consult & respond to those needs as thoroughly as scheduled appointments. They saved/restored a torn retina & we're VERY THANKFUL for their response & continuing care in other areas.


Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 27, 2019

Ruth Martinez

I had my every year testing and they keep an eye on you especially since I had to have cataract surgery. Very professional and very nice people.


Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 25, 2019

Linda

Dr Benedict is the best!!!! Another good eye shot.


Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 21, 2019

Sharon

Great staff. Very caring Andrea is very professional & making sure the patients are well cared for Also Drs are truly caring & professional .....would highly recommend!


Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 19, 2019

Allan

The checks were good... and the doctor very complete and verbal. Thanks


Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 19, 2019

Deanna Johnson

Friendly staff who welcome you, show interest, and know you from visit to visit


Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 19, 2019

Kimberly Mechtly

From a Nurses point of view, I have been impressed with the Physicians my husband has dealt with. Dr Meyers is a truly gifted man and recently we got to meet Dr Sheth. She is young, knowledgeably talented and has a good sense of humor which is vital dealing with all the aging population with vision issues! So blessed that Dr Wolford referred us to this Eye Care Center 11 years ago!!


Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 16, 2019

Joyce

Every one that worked with me was so helpful and so knowledgeable . I left that day feeling good even though I found out that I have to have cataract surgery .


Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 16, 2019

John

Staff was very friendly and professional, Dr. Tilton was excellent and surgery was a success. Highly recommend


Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 16, 2019

Lori

Everyone is very friendly


Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 12, 2019

Cheryl

Great staff and doctors very skilled


Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 11, 2019

Janna

Love this clinic all doctors and staff are well appreciated! I see Dr Kramer! He rocks!! ♥️


Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 09, 2019

Sherry

After many visits to this group I can say they never keep me waiting long and they are knowledgeable and professional.


Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 06, 2019

Lisa

The entire staff from front desk & beyond is professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. My eye sight is one of my most precious possessions, and I feel confident that I’m receiving top notch care from Dr. Kanoff.


Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 06, 2019

Patricia Keller

Everyone that I dealt with both before, during and after cataract surgery on both of my eyes was courteous, informative, and helpful.


Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 05, 2019

Colleen

These guys are great. They have 3 different locations for conveinence.


Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 04, 2019

Marlene

Five stars I am very impressed with Dr. Tilton. He is calm, thoughtful, professional and knowledgeable and explains things so I can understand easily. I must disclose I might be influenced by the fact I am his mom but although that is the case I thoroughly enjoy seeing his reassuring demeanor as he takes care of me and his patients and staff. I have had people come up to me to tell me how well he took care of them and how much he has helped them. The staff is always pleasant and helpful and their facilities are beautiful. I recommend this place.


Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 04, 2019

Coye

I really have appreciated Dr. Benedict's thoroughness in addressing my retina issues. His explanations of each step have convinced me that I'm receiving the absolute best of care for my vision at Eye Care Center of Northern Colorado. His assisting staff there are excellent and efficient too.


Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 04, 2019

Jenny

I live overseas and come home to Colorado for vacation annually and I always try to get an eye exam while here. Eye Care Center of Northern Colorado has been wonderful with my eye exams with efficiency, staff courtesy and physician competence. The exam is thorough and I feel I am in very good hands with my eye care. Thank you!!!!!


Recommendedon Facebook,Nov 24, 2019

Annette

Friendly, everything is explained simply.


Recommendedon Facebook,Nov 24, 2019

Gregory

Dr. Benedict is the perfect professional. He has kept my eyes working through all the issues of type 1 diabetes.


Recommendedon Facebook,Nov 22, 2019

Nancy

The professional staff is courteous and knowledgeable from the physicians to the front desk workers and everyone in between. All them administrative services are well organized. All experiences I have had there have been very positive and I have been a patient there for many years.


Recommendedon Facebook,Nov 22, 2019

Lewis

intelligence, professionalism and friendly


Recommendedon Facebook,Nov 21, 2019

Kay

Good staff and good service


Recommendedon Facebook,Nov 20, 2019

Julie

Great staff and doctor! Highly recommend


Recommendedon Facebook,Nov 20, 2019

Marcy

Everyone was very attentive and considerate of what was going on


Recommendedon Facebook,Nov 19, 2019

Dave

The staff is friendly and professional.