Reviews

Call (303) 772-3300 to schedule an appointment.

Corporate Roll-up review summary

5  623
4  51
3  7
2  
1  
65 reviews with no rating
4.7

5on Google,Sep 20, 2019

J.

I had a an amazing, smooth, and calm time. The staff were very kind and soothing, and made me feel safe. AND Dr. Sheth is a sweet genius!



5on Google,Sep 19, 2019

Larry

Great! Felt like everyone was very knowledgeable in what they were doing and I was treated very well! !







Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 18, 2019

Gail

Very friendly staff and good doctor.







5on Google,Sep 17, 2019

Stephen

I have been seeing Dr. Elisha Tilton and his staff for almost a year. He is without contest my favorite monthly appointment. It's so important to me that I have COMPLETE confidence in a doctor when it comes to my eyes. His hands are steady and precise, and especially with my extreme fear of needles, his comforting style helps me relax for my treatments . I've seen other doctors for the same treatments and they left me scared and often with burning pain in my eyes. Thanks for everything.


4on Google,Sep 17, 2019

Jagdish

I was very happy with the eye care and testing . Doctor discussed the results and plan of action.


5on Google,Sep 17, 2019

Rachel

I appreciate how everyone is so nice and polite. Dr. Sheth is so nice and understanding. All of her staff are nice. The ladies at the front desk are all friendly and treat people with respect. Thanks so much. Rachel




5on Google,Sep 17, 2019

Joni

Always treated professionally and promptly.





5on Google,Sep 15, 2019

Linda

Eye Care Center of NoCo in Longmont is beyond fantastic. Newest high-tech technology, efficient and you can avoid hours-long appointments. The optical department is within the center and while they may not have the exact frame you want, they order anything you need before you buy so you can try it on. Super nice people and gold-star medical practitioners.




Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 14, 2019

Lorene

They are caring, knowledgeable, professional, and helpful.



Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 13, 2019

Bonnie

The staff at Eye Care Center is the best! I wouldn’t go anywhere else and have recommended them to all my friends.



Boulder Eye Care & Surgery Center Doctors Back to School 2019 610x789 - Reviews

You have Successfully Subscribed!