P: (303) 772-3300 | F: (303) 682-3380 | M-F 7:30am – 5:30pm

Reviews

Call (303) 772-3300 to schedule an appointment.

Corporate Roll-up review summary

5  949
4  67
3  10
2  
1  
144 reviews with no rating
4.7

Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 11, 2020

Pat Franz-Hazen

They are always kind and respectful. I am 86 and they have kept me seeing


5on Healthgrades,Jan 10, 2020

Rick

Dr Meyers is compassionate, thorough and professional. I was afraid to have my eyes worked on but dr Meyers put me at ease and made me feel comfortable.





5on Healthgrades,Jan 07, 2020

Anonymous

Great experience - I feel that I got a thorough exam and an action plan to keep my vision issues under control.


5on Healthgrades,Jan 07, 2020

Anonymous

Great experience - I feel that I got a thorough exam and an action plan to keep my vision issues under control.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 04, 2020

Dick

I couldn't be happier with the care provided to my wife from the check-in process to the opticians and doctors.





5on Google,Jan 03, 2020

Martha

Efficient staff and Dr. Woolford is absolutely a delight. She put me at ease and explained everything in clear detail about my treatment. She was very friendly and her assistants were very pleasant. Thank you


5on Google,Jan 02, 2020

Roy

Excellent service and knowledge. They were able to diagnose a problem that other eye doctors were not.


5on Healthgrades,Jan 01, 2020

Dianna

I love my doctor and everyone on the staff at the eye center. My experience has been top notch.


5on Healthgrades,Jan 01, 2020

Dianna

I love my doctor and everyone on the staff at the eye center. My experience has been top notch.


5on Healthgrades,Jan 01, 2020

Dianna

I love my doctor and everyone on the staff at the eye center. My experience has been top notch.



Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 31, 2019

Herman

I feel like they really care about me. I feel safe in their hands.




5on Google,Dec 31, 2019

Kurt

The Eye Care Center is great. They are always accommodating with scheduling, very friendly at check-in, and the exam is efficient and professional. Happy to give 5 stars! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️


5on Google,Dec 30, 2019

Brandon

Wonderful experience. It must have been 45 minutes for me to receive my refraction and be set with a pair of fantastic glasses. The entire staff was so friendly and professional. Couldn't recommend this clinic enough!


Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 30, 2019

Maryann Q

Staff & Doctors are very caring & responsive to regular & unexpected needs. If you ever have an emergency you'll know why, rarely you might have a bit of a wait;... AND be GRATEFUL that they consult & respond to those needs as thoroughly as scheduled appointments. They saved/restored a torn retina & we're VERY THANKFUL for their response & continuing care in other areas.


5on Google,Dec 30, 2019

Tamra

Very Good first visit.


5on Google,Dec 30, 2019

Ed

Nice and easy to schedule. Full service eye care. Staff was friendly and nice to work with. I cant wait till i get my new glasses.





5on Google,Dec 27, 2019

Rick

Great staff that makes you feel at home. Doctor was very knowledgeable and compassionate. Will definitely continue to go.


Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 27, 2019

Ruth Martinez

I had my every year testing and they keep an eye on you especially since I had to have cataract surgery. Very professional and very nice people.