P: (303) 772-3300 | F: (303) 682-3380 | M-F 7:30am – 5:30pm

Reviews

Call (303) 772-3300 to schedule an appointment.

Corporate Roll-up review summary

5  409
4  34
3  4
2  
1  
41 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Jul 20, 2019

Hugh

I am extremely pleased with the care I receive from The Eye Care enter of Northern Colorado. I am treated with dignity and respect from all those helping me. Their professionalis is second to none. Dr Rothstein thoroughly explained all aspects of my exam. I am pleased to be a patient at the Eye Care Center I continue to be satisfied with the Eye Care Center of Norhtern Colorado, Longmont. They still provide their same level of patient care. Their quality of care and concern for their patients remains an example for other providers to follow.


5on Google,Jul 20, 2019

Karen

I love the Doctors that i have haf experience with there, i would recomend the Eye Care Center to my friends.







5on Google,Jul 18, 2019

Kenneth

Everyone was very nice and helpful. They also kept me informed during the process.


5on Google,Jul 18, 2019

Karen

There was an unusual long wait for the appointment. The tech had a student from Pima. Both were deficient and explained all the testing that was happening. Then over to the doctor side which I love my doctor it is Dr Wolford she is just real and amazing and tells it the way it is. All in all a very good appointment



5on Google,Jul 16, 2019

Nancy

My visit was excellent! Dr Kanoff and his assistant were professional and caring. They listened attentively to my concerns about pain and procedures. All our questions were addressed patiently and thoroughly. Dr. Kanoff kindly acknowledged the courage it takes to have a needle poked in one's eye....especially when the anesthetic doesn't always deaden the pain. I arrived with apprehension and left calm and happy. I am most grateful for the expert, personalized medical care I received.



Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 16, 2019

Joan

I travel from NWLoveland to Longmont because I know I will get the best care for my eyesight than any where else. The doctors there are the very best. They truly care about the patients. I have never felt rushed and always had all my questions answered. Joan Burke.


5on Google,Jul 16, 2019

Jerry

Everything was positive. The receptionist was friendly and efficient. The tech who tested my refraction and conducted some other tests was friendly and informative. Dr. Olyjnik was thorough and answered my questions.


5on Healthgrades,Jul 15, 2019

Cheryl

Dr. Sheth was very nice and efficient from the surgery to the testing afterwards,As was all the staff at The Eye Care Center.


5on Healthgrades,Jul 14, 2019

Cheryl

Dr. Sheth was very nice and efficient from the surgery to the testing afterwards,As was all the staff at The Eye Care Center.


5on Google,Jul 09, 2019

Joyce

Care was very good,treated very well by staff,and in Avery professional manor.



5on Healthgrades,Jul 05, 2019

Doris

Please, please, please update my recent review of Dr. Tilton and show a 5 star rating instead of the one star rating as listed. I inadvertently hit the wrong one when submitting my review. Dr. Tilton is simply the very best! Doris Nyikos


5on Healthgrades,Jul 05, 2019

Anonymous

It went very smoothly from check-in, to initial testing, to seeing Dr. Sheth. She has always been thorough and professional in her examination and answering my questions.


5on Healthgrades,Jul 05, 2019

Anonymous

It went very smoothly from check-in, to initial testing, to seeing Dr. Sheth. She has always been thorough and professional in her examination and answering my questions.


5on Healthgrades,Jul 05, 2019

Doris

Please, please, please update my recent review of Dr. Tilton and show a 5 star rating instead of the one star rating as listed. I inadvertently hit the wrong one when submitting my review. Dr. Tilton is simply the very best! Doris Nyikos


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 04, 2019

Kathy Seidel

The people at Eye. Care Center of NoCo are always pleasant, explain what they are doing and wait times are reasonable. Highly recommend it!


5on Google,Jul 04, 2019

Patrick

The physicians and staff are highly qualified, and go out of their way to make their patients comfortable and to provide excellent care and treatment. I have been seen by Optometrists and Opthomologists for over 70 years, and I would refer anyone who needs their services to Dr. Manry, and his assistants Amy and Haleigh.



Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 02, 2019

Sandy Donaldson

Great doctors & staff!! My husband has been a patient since 2003 & our family is so thankful for outstanding care he has been given



5on Healthgrades,Jun 29, 2019

Jeanne

Excellent care and explained my condition thoroughly. Very kind and informed


5on Google,Jun 29, 2019

Judy

Dr. Wolfered was very knowledgeable and helped me out with my dry eyes where I have seen 4 other doctors and no one has has been able to help me out.


Boulder Eye Care & Surgery Center Doctors Back to School 2019 610x789 - Reviews

You have Successfully Subscribed!